NameBoard PositionEmail
Rod BrownPresidentrodb@bluemountainchrysler.com
Jennifer RidsdalePast PresidentJennifer.s.ridsdale@gmail.com
Michele FreelingTreasurerMichele.Freeling@investorsgroup.com
Liz GilbertDirectorlizgilbert@rogers.com
Andrea RussellDirectorandrea.ariinc@gmail.com
Iona ToughDirectortoughiona@gmail.com
Kevin BambroughDirectorkbambrough@me.com or kevin.bambrough@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Holly HaireSecretaryholly_h@hotmail.com
NameStaff PositionEmail
Robin HealdExecutive Directorrobin@bbbsgt.ca
Laura GallagherResource Developerlaura@bbbsgt.ca
Helen MontgomeryOffice Administrationhelen@bbbsgt.ca
Cathy CouttieCasework Manager Community Based Programmingcathy@bbbsgt.ca
Christie CouttsCaseworker Site Based Programmingchristie@bbbsgt.ca
Alicia HenryGroup Mentoring Coordinatoralicia@bbbsgt.ca
Brianna van NiekerkGroup Program Leaderbrianna@bbbsgt.ca
Jacob GardhouseGroup Program Leaderjacob@bbbsgt.ca
Casey MorrisonMarketingcasey@bbbsgt.ca