NameBoard PositionEmail
Kevin BambroughPresidentkbambrough@me.com or kevin.bambrough@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Ruth BourachotCo-Treasurerruthbourachot@gmail.com
David MacLeodCo-Treasurer
Braeden RigneySecretary
Tony SmithDirectoranthonypsmith04@gmail.com
Andrew FawcettDirector
Chris KeleherDirectorchris@ckteam.ca
Liz GilbertDirectorlizgilbert@rogers.com
Andrea RussellDirectorandrea.ariinc@gmail.com
Jennifer RidsdaleDirectorJennifer.s.ridsdale@gmail.com
NameStaff PositionEmail
Eleonore EavesExecutive Directoreleonore@bbbsgt.ca
Brianna van NiekerkOffice Administration/Group Program Leaderbrianna@bbbsgt.ca
Cathy CouttieCasework Manager Community Based Programmingcathy@bbbsgt.ca
Christy CouttsCaseworker Site Based Programmingchristy@bbbsgt.ca
Alicia HenryGroup Mentoring Coordinatoralicia@bbbsgt.ca
Jacob GardhouseGroup Program Leaderjacob@bbbsgt.ca