NameBoard PositionEmail
Rod BrownPast Presidentrodb@bluemountainchrysler.com
Jennifer RidsdaleDirectorJennifer.s.ridsdale@gmail.com
Michele FreelingTreasurerMichele.Freeling@investorsgroup.com
Liz GilbertDirectorlizgilbert@rogers.com
Andrea RussellDirectorandrea.ariinc@gmail.com
Kevin BambroughPresidentkbambrough@me.com or kevin.bambrough@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
NameStaff PositionEmail
Eleonore EavesExecutive Directoreleonore@bbbsgt.ca
Brianna van NiekerkOffice Administration/Group Program Leaderbrianna@bbbsgt.ca
Cathy CouttieCasework Manager Community Based Programmingcathy@bbbsgt.ca
Christie CouttsCaseworker Site Based Programmingchristie@bbbsgt.ca
Alicia HenryGroup Mentoring Coordinatoralicia@bbbsgt.ca
Jacob GardhouseGroup Program Leaderjacob@bbbsgt.ca